(Order of pieces TBA)

Each year we ask our composer fellows to write pieces for unique ensembles made up of performer faculty and fellows. The results are always surprising and delightful. Come join us for these world premieres!

Erika Dohi, Dunk
Samantha Wolf, Arachnid Ballet

Dylan Ward, saxophone
Allison Damon, trumpet
Sarah Manley, trombone
Ariel Mo, piano/synth
Victor Sintchak, drumset and percussion
Katerina Anagnostidou, synth and vibes
Joseph Ehrenpreis, electric guitar
Gregg August, bass guitar

Kyle Brenn, GIVEN/OUT

Þórgunnur Örnólfsdóttir, voice
Maya Stone, bassoon
Cort Roberts, horn
Caroline Jesalva, violin
Christopher Kobayashi Herz, violin
Amy Huimei Tan, viola
Nick Photinos, cello
Melissa Achten, harp

Yaz Lancaster, Gender Envy
Dan Langa, Nascent
Udi Perlman, KISHKUSH

Todd Reynolds, conductor
Jessica Scott, flute and piccolo
David Munro, oboe
Michelle Hromin, clarinet
Andrew Anderson, piano and keyboard
Natasa Hadjiandreou, percussion
Daniel Matei, percussion
Camilla Caldwell, violin
Kennedy Taylor Dixon, viola
Ida Nørby, cello
Brett Armstrong, double bass